navigates Posted April 29, 2018 Report Share Posted April 29, 2018 Hi all, Kind of new to the forum here. I was told that if the cert is revoked and if I reinstall the app with the same 4 char id for the application again, my data will not be lost. Question: If I delete the non-working app in the first place, Isn't all the backup data also erased? How can I reinstall the application and save all the backup ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.